TEACHER subscription

The card2brain TEACHER subscription is perfect for teachers. You can create flashcards and groups for or together with your students and add them to your flashcard sets in their capacity as fellow learners or co-authors.

Your students can register for our free BASIC offer on our website, download the mobile app and synchronise their groups with your smartphone or tablet. The learning progress achieved by means of the 5-compartment system on your computer and your mobile phone is graphically displayed in the group view.

Are you interested? In this case – off we go! During the first 30 days after registration you will be able to explore all the features included the TEACHER subscription for free. And don’t worry: If you don't renew the free trial subscription, your account will be automatically reset to the cost-free BASIC version.

Information for teachers and training officers on how best to use the card2brain flashcard platform.
Order subscriptions for you and your class and benefit from a 20% group discount.

20% group discount

If you take out multiple TEACHER subscriptions for yourself and your teacher colleagues, you will get a 20% group discount. With the group discount, you’ll benefit from the following option: Instead of paying for the subscriptions yourself, you can e-mail the payment link to your superior. He or she can then use the payment link to complete the purchase by using one of the school’s or company's bank cards (credit card, PostFinance Card etc.).

How does it work? Enter the number of TEACHER subscriptions you want to purchase in the order form. Then press the button “Someone else pays the bill” instead of pressing “Buy now”.

EDUCATIONAL subscription

The card2brain EDUCATIONAL subscription represents the multi-user licence for schools. The smallest “EDU licence” for 30 users is often deployed in schools (1 teacher + a maximum of 29 students). Basically, it is the number of teachers and students involved that determines the choice of quota for the EDUCATIONAL subscription.

How does it differ from the TEACHER SUBCRIPTION? When purchasing the EDUCATIONAL subscription, students get promoted to Premium status for only ≤ CHF 5.00 instead of CHF 22.00. Teachers benefit from TEACHER subscription status for the same budget price per user/year. This option is free of ads and limitations that apply to individual subscriptions.

You can check out our EDUCATIONAL subscription without obligation. Once you have created a school account, we will get in touch with you and give you a free introduction to the topic on the phone.

Information on the EDUCATIONAL subscription available on the card2brain flashcard platform.
Get help and support on how to use the card2brain flashcard platform.

Help, feedback, training & support

The info section provides you with a lot of information about card2brain’s core features and our numerous offers. Just press the HELP button on the bottom left to activate one of our click tours that will give you a step-by-step introduction to the most important features. Moreover, you will find valuable tips and specific teaching ideas in our blog.

Yet, if you get stuck, please feel free to write us. We look forward to your feedback and suggestions for improvement.

Of course, we would also be happy to pay a visit to your school and give you an introduction to card2brain. Are you interested? In that case, get in touch with us and ask for a non-binding training offer.

L'abonnement TEACHER

card2brain TEACHER est l'abonnement parfait pour enseignants. Vous pouvez créer des cartes d'apprentissage pour ou avec vos élèves et ajouter ces derniers à vos fichiers en leur qualité de co-étudiants ou co-auteurs.

Vos élèves peuvent s'inscrire à notre offre BASIC gratuite sur notre site web, télécharger l'application mobile et synchroniser leurs groupes avec votre smartphone ou votre tablette. Les progrès d'apprentissage réalisés grâce au système à 5 compartiments sur votre ordinateur ou votre portable sont affichés graphiquement dans la vue de groupe.

Avons-nous éveillé votre curiosité? Dans ce cas – on y va ! Pendant les 30 premiers jours suivant votre inscription vous pouvez tester gratuitement toutes les fonctions de l'abonnement TEACHER. Et ne vous inquiétez surtout pas : Si vous ne renouvelez pas votre abonnement d'essai gratuit, votre compte sera automatiquement réinitialisé à la version BASIC gratuite.

Informations destinées aux enseignants et aux responsables de formation sur la meilleure façon d'utiliser la plate-forme de cartes d'apprentissage card2brain.
Commandez des abonnements pour vous et votre classe et bénéficiez d'une réduction pour groupes de 20%.

20% de réduction pour groupes

Si vous achetez plusieurs abonnements TEACHER à la fois pour vous et vos collègues enseignants, vous bénéficierez d'une réduction pour groupes de 20%. La réduction pour groupes vous offre l'avantage suivant : Au lieu de payer la facture vous-même, vous pouvez envoyer à votre supérieur un e-mail avec un lien de paiement qu'il pourra utiliser pour compléter l'achat avec une des cartes bancaires de l'école ou de l'entreprise (carte de crédit, PostFinance Card etc)

Voilà comment ça marche : Saisissez le nombre d'abonnements TEACHER que vous souhaitez acheter dans le formulaire de commande et cliquez sur le bouton «Envoyer la facture à un autre destinataire» au lieu de cliquer sur «Passer à la caisse».

L'abonnement EDUCATIONAL

card2brain EDUCATIONAL est la licence multi-utilisateurs adaptée aux écoles. La «plus petite» licence EDUCATIONAL pour 30 utilisateurs est souvent utilisé par les écoles (1 enseignant et un maximum de 29 élèves). En principe, c'est le nombre d'enseignants et d'élèves impliqués qui détermine le choix du quota de l'abonnement EDUCATIONAL.

Quelle est la différence avec l'abonnement TEACHER : En achetant l'abonnement EDUCATIONAL, chaque élève peut accéder aux avantages de l'abonnement PREMIUM pour seulement ≤ USD 4.35 au lieu de USD 19.00. Tous les enseignants bénéficient des avantages de l'abonnement TEACHER pour le même prix avantageux par utilisateur/année. Cette option est exempte de publicité et de toute limitation qui s'appliquent aux abonnements individuels.

Vous pouvez tester notre abonnement EDUCATIONAL sans engagement. Dès que vous avez créé un compte d'école, nous prendrons contact avec vous et vous obtiendrez une introduction gratuite par téléphone.

Informations sur l'abonnement EDUCATIONAL dispoinble sur la plate-forme de cartes d'apprentissage card2brain.
Obtenir de l'aide et du soutien pour apprendre comment utiliser la plate-forme de cartes d'apprentissage card2brain.

Aide, feedback, formations & soutien

Dans la zone des notifications vous trouvez beaucoup d'informations sur les fonctions-clés et les nombreuses offres de card2brain. Il suffit de cliquer sur le bouton Aide en bas à gauche, vous pouvez déclencher toute une série de parcours de clics qui vous expliquent les principales fonctions, l'une après l'autre. En plus, vous trouverez des conseils précieux et des idées d'enseignement spécifiques dans notre blog.

Cependant, si vous avez besoin d'assistance, n'hésitez pas à nous écrire! Nous nous réjouissons de votre feedback et de vos suggestions d'amélioration.

Bien sûr, Nous nous ferons un plaisir de visiter votre école et de vous présenter card2brain. Avons-nous éveillé votre intérêt? Dans ce cas, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour obtenir une offre de formation sans engagement.