Free Subscriptions for all

Our response to COVID-19 and the school closures.

Distance learning and digital teaching are the solutions of the hour, which we support with a special campaign. The offer: 3 free months PREMIUM for all students and 3 free months TEACHER for all teachers.

The campaign will run as long as the schools remain closed and until 15 May 2020 at the latest. The offer is valid for everyone. Registered users as well as new users can benefit. Those who already have a paid subscription will receive a corresponding extension.

Free Subscriptions for all

Choose the right subscription

You do not have an account with card2brain yet? How does it work?

  1. Select subscription type
  2. Fill out registration form
  3. Click on the confirmation link in the email we send you.

The PREMIUM subscription is the right choice for pupils and students. Teachers are best served with the TEACHER subscription.

What is card2brain.ch about?

card2brain is the digital equivalent of the traditional flashcard system. You create, learn and share flashcards with friends, have unrestricted access to 10,014,120 other users’ flashcards, can download verified flashcards from specialist publishers from the store and use your daily travel and waiting time to study making use of the mobile app.

Free Subscriptions for all

Gratis-Abos für alle

Unsere Antwort auf COVID-19 und die Schulschliessungen.

Fernlernen und digitaler Unterricht sind die Lösungen der Stunde, die wir mit einer Sonderaktion unterstützen. Das Angebot: 3 Gratis-Monate PREMIUM für alle Schüler und 3 Gratis-Monate TEACHER für alle Lehrer.

Die Aktion läuft, solange die Schulen geschlossen bleiben und maximal bis am 15. Mai 2020. Das Angebot gilt für alle. Registrierte Benutzer wie neue Benutzer können profitieren. Wer schon ein Bezahlabo hat, erhält eine entsprechende Verlängerung.

Gratis-Abos für alle

Wähle das richtige Abo

Du hast noch kein Konto bei card2brain? Wie funktioniert’s?

  1. Abo-Typ wählen
  2. Registrierungsformular ausfüllen
  3. Den Bestätigungs-Link in der E-Mail anklicken, die wir dir schicken.

Für Schüler und Studenten ist das PREMIUM-Abo die richtige Wahl. Lehrpersonen sind mit dem TEACHER-Abo am besten bedient.

Was ist card2brain.ch?

card2brain ist die digitale Übersetzung des altbewährten Lernkartenprinzips. Du erstellst, lernst und teilst Lernkarten mit Freunden, hast freien Zugang zu 10.014.125 bestehenden Lernkarten von anderen Benutzern, kannst dir im Store geprüfte Lernkarten von Fachverlagen herunterladen und nutzt deine täglichen Fahr- und Wartezeiten zum Lernen mit der Mobile App.

Gratis-Abos für alle